N E W S   

                    

 

What's happening in  Rob 's World ?

  • New songs ?

  • Where can we hear him ?

  • What's up?

  • Where will he be & when ?

YES WE ARE BACK ON THE CHART

This Gift Call Life enter the Chart at Position #45  Come visit our Chart Section you can also vote at:  https://nationalradiohits.com/charts/country/

Something New Coming To The Kids Page

Come and visit our Kids Section, Meet Star and Harley  (coming really soon)

  

Rob's Angels have New Wings

Take a Look in the Section

It's with an heavy heart, we announce that we lost one of our Angel!  God came early and decided to give Shawn her wings!  Rest in peace my friend we will meet again!!

DO YOU REMEMBER??? 

124009315_2894023974167566_7103872856170

Fair Play Country Music Red Carpet Award! Rob was nominated in 8 Categories (Gospel Music Original, Pop Music Original, Rock Music Original, Traditional Original, Modern Country Music Original, Country Rock Original, Country Pop Original and Songwriter of the Year).

 CONGRATULATIONS 

124394221_2897627200473910_7312659905494

Rob  Winner of  Category

Country Pop Original & Songwriter of the Year!

 

 

Something New

Just Arrived

125183622_2768864333391745_2153652917227

Yes !!  Now you can order your own mask. 

More details please visit our Rob Georg Collection Page!

Happy To Announce

ThisOldHouse_cover.jpg

The Song This Old House is now on the Country Chart!!   

For Details visit  The Chart  2020 Section!!!

Congratulations Rob!!! 

ROB GEORG COLLECTION

We are now  taking pre-order  for the Calendar 2021 for more details please see Rob Georg Collection section!

125293535_3505888346170935_4641589239199
124719743_361811188229585_65876533875031

 ROB'S 

B I R T H D A Y       P A R T   Y

119667872_2842359589334005_3642029173027

ROB'S  ANGELS

You know someone who does have wings of an Angel let us know it will be our Pleasure to put their Picture on Our  Website !  For more info visit the Section Rob's Angels!

 

Sunday Draw

On 

Fathers Day

June 21, 2020

A Live Stream Draw will be held this Sunday

for the FanClub Members! 

 

Not a member yet no worries, visit the Become a Member Section and Subscribe!

 

Don't forget to enter your Date of birth, Mailing address and Phone Number in the Comment Section.

4 PM Europe time

11 AM Atlantic Time,    

10 Eastern time,

9 AM Central Time,      

8 AM Mountain Time,

7 AM Pacific Time,       

1 AM the fallowing day! Australian Eastern Time

poster_lederjacke.jpg

red carpet show 

 in hollande  

november 2020

Rob Georg/D

Nominated for 8 Awards

  • Gospel Music / Original

  • Pop Music / Original

  • Rock Music / Original

  • Traditional / Original

  • Modern Country Music / Original

  • Country Rock / Original

  • Country Pop / Original

  • Songwriter of the Year

CONGRATULATIONS !!!

 SUNDAY DRAW!!!  

Starting Sunday May 17 2020

 

A Live Stream Draw will be held every Sunday for the FanClub Members! 

 

Not a member yet no worries, visit the Become a Member Section and Subscribe!

 

Don't forget to enter your Date of birth, Mailing address and Phone Number in the Comment Section.

4 PM Europe time

11 AM Atlantic Time,    

10 Eastern time,

9 AM Central Time,      

8 AM Mountain Time,

7 AM Pacific Time,       

1 AM the fallowing day! Australian Eastern Time

poster_lederjacke.jpg

*****Something new on the Sunday draw!*****

Rob will sing one of his song of his album RADIO COWBOY  The  Song With The More Request Will Be The Winning One!

Please visit the comments section for your song request!!

   rob georg collection   

We are please to announce that we are adding

to our collection!  For more details, please visit

our section Rob Georg Collection; Also note that 

from time to time we can apply some kind of discount for members !

 

 

Tune In Wednesday May 20th, 2020 

 

 

 Thedonpearseshow Todays Trucking interviews 

 

 the one and only Rob Georg Music  winner o

 Country Breakthrough Artist of the Year 2020 

As our Very own Trucking Cowboy Thedonpearseshow Todays Trucking interviews  Rob Georg

owww.axisradio.ca/country-music.

 

Don't miss this interview with one of the biggest up and coming stars in Country Music.

www.axisradio.ca/country-music

18:00 CET,

1 PM Atlantic Time,

12 PM Eastern Time,

11 AM Central Time,

10 AM Mountain Time,

9 AM Pacific Time 

May 21st 2 AM Australien Eastern Time

    keeping rob on 

 the charts with his song

 ghost 

To bring  GHOST to the Chart we have to request the song to your  FAVORITE RADIO STATION!!!

Every times the song play it s  call a spin! so lets spin GHOST to the Chart!!!!!

  ROB GEORG

GUEST IN A RADIO SHOW   

Rob will be the guest of Dave Bennison from Niagara Falls, Ontario Canada.

www.radio-canada-online.com/4680q-niagara-falls-radio

The radio show Stick To The Story starts at Midnight in Central Europe, 7 PM Atlantic Time, 6 PM Eastern Time, 5 PM Central Time, 4 PM Mountain Time, 3 PM Pacific Time and 8 AM tomorrow in Eastern Australia!

Sunday May 10, 2020 

 

For FanClub Members only!

Live Stream Draw on Mothers Day 

 

4 PM Europe time

11 AM Atlantic Time,    

10 Eastern time,

9 AM Central Time,      

8 AM Mountain Time,

7 AM Pacific Time,       

1 AM May 11 Australian Eastern Time

LIVESTREAM MUSIC 

Rob & Mel Livestream

Sunday April 26, 2020 

 

From His Facebook Page

4 PM Europe time

11 AM Atlantic Time,    

10 Eastern time,

9 AM Central Time,      

8 AM Mountain Time,

7 AM Pacific Time,       

1 AM April 27th Australian Eastern Time

Baking with Mel & Rob

Livestream

The Cinnamon Rolls were the winner! 

 

The event will take place on:

Sunday April 5th 16h00 Europe Time

11 AM Atlantic Time,    

10 Eastern time,

 9 AM Central Time,      

8 AM Mountain Time,

 7 AM Pacific Time,       

1 AM April 6th Australian Eastern Time

90653663_2686004641636168_27167897235226

For 32 rolls:

 

We will do 16 rolls here, if you want to go for 16 rolls too, you'll just need half of the following ingredients)

1 3/4 c. sugar
1 T. cinnamon
1/2 c. oil
4 1/2 yeast (Saf-Instant)
1 T. salt
3 eggs
10 1/2 c. flour
1/4 c. melted butter
4 T. butter
1/2 t. baking flavor lemon
1/2 t. baking flavor rum
2 dashes salt
2 t. vanilla
6 c. powdered sugar
1 c. milk

 

 

c. = Cup
T. = Tablespoon
t. = Teaspoon

NEW MUSIC AWARDS WINNER

2020

You know that all the hard work paid off;  Specially when you are voted:

 

  • Country Breakthrough Artist of the Year

        Rob Georg

QUARANTINE SITUATION!! 

In this time of hardship we all have to take safety mesures to protect our self, family, neighbours, friends, even the strangers who become our allies.

 

Please fallow the recommandations of your Country & soon we will be able to put this tragic situation behind us & have a better appreciation of our tomorrow coming!

PLEASE BE SAFE! 

92228810_459836911435763_210759208194906

STAY HOME!!